Testimonials

Created with Sketch.
Rating
4.8
322
reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Donny Whitehead
14 days ago
Very responsive to their patients needs, customer service oriented. Recommend Athens Family Vision clinic to everyone for your Vision needs.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Amy Duran
14 days ago
Wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Davie Mayfield
14 days ago
Everyone in the office was extremely informative and very sincere.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Janet Cleland
14 days ago
I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Howard Snyder
14 days ago
Great experience as normal. Great people!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Judy Marable
21 days ago
Excellent care and attention to detail by every member of their team! I am a long time patient and the quality has always remained consistently excellent!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Jeff Miller
1 month ago
Professional yet personal.Making my appointment couldn’t have been easier. I arrived and was seen on time. Everything went very well. The staff and docs are terrific!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Ferrell Gilmer
1 month ago
Athens Family Vision Clinic is the best eye care office I have ever been to. Dr. Beckham is awesome! She explains EVERYTHING, shows you the scans, test results, EVERYTHING and explains it in layman’s terms so you can understand it. They are very thorough, personable, cordial and just all around AWESOME! If you are looking for an eye doctor in Athens, Athens Family Vision Clinic is the place.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More
Created with Sketch.
Rating
5.0
45
reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
lilgrapey !
14 days ago
Staff are all so personable and helpful. So happy to have found them!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Isabel Martinez
21 days ago
I was looking for an eye doctor in Athens and I am so happy I chose to come here! The staff were all so nice and the office itself was comfortable. The manager Kristen was awesome. If you are looking for an eye doctor in Athens I highly recommend!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Victor Goetz
1 month ago
Was glad to meet so many friendly and knowledgeable professionals! Really nice facility with plenty of easy parking too.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Wendy Wright
1 month ago
I'm so happy Athens Family Vision opened on office on the East Side! Now I can get the same great service as always, but less than 10 minutes from home! Highly recommend!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Matt Smith
1 month ago
It's nice practice that's just down the road. It's so nice to have that sort of convenience instead of driving all the way across town. Plus, I felt like I they did a better job than my previous place. The doctor changed my prescription, and I can see so much better now!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Patricia Williams
1 month ago
Very nice staff and office very nice and clean. Everything very professional.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Dana Downs
1 month ago
a much longer wait than anticipated, but everyone there was very friendly and masked. The doctor was great. I would recommend them very much
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Joshua Truitt
1 month ago
Very accommodating. They were very nice and got me everything I needed. They were understanding, and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. Would HIGHLY recommend!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

8:15 am - 5:30 pm

Tuesday

8:15 am - 5:30 pm

Wednesday

8:15 am - 5:30 pm

Thursday

8:15 am - 5:30 pm

Friday

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Monday
8:15 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
8:15 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Locations

Find us on the map

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.